20-06-2017 Tuesday

Ramzan Eid

07-08-2017 Monday

Rakshabandhan

15-08-2017 Tuesday

Independence Day

25-08-2017 Friday

Ganesh Chaturthi

05-09-2017 Tuesday

Anant Chaturdashi

22-09-2017 Friday

Muharram

30-09-2017 Saturday

Dasshera

02-10-2017 Monday

Gandhi Jayanti

14-10-2017 Saturday

Diwali Vacation Starts

01-12-2017 Friday

Eid

25-12-2017 Monday

Christmas

01-01-2018 Monday

New Year

14-01-2018 Sunday

Uttrayan

15-01-2018 Monday

Vasi Uttrayan

26-01-2018 Friday

Republic Day

13-02-2018 Tuesday

Shiv Ratri

02-03-2018 Friday

Holi

03-03-2018 Saturday

Dhuleti

19-03-2018 Monday

Cheti Chand

30-03-2018 Friday

Good Friday

14-04-2018 Saturday

Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti

Our Offices

Mayurhir's Achievers Kinderland

D-20-21, New Narayan Nagar,

Opp, Saundary Banglows,

Nr.Old.Saint Kabir School,

Vasna, Vadodara-390007.